GTCF Fund Advisors: Click Here to Access GTCF's Online Fund Portal

Community

Community Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Power of the Collective

August 28, 2020 @ 8:00 am - 9:30 am

Free

For Black Philanthropy Month, three independent community foundations – Poise Foundation, The Prosperity Foundation, and The Penny Foundation – created by black people for the black community, will host a discussion on philanthropy in the Black community and the role that community foundations can play.  The live webinar will take place on Friday, August 28th at 10:00 AM CST/11:00AM EST./ 8:00AM PST.

The online discussion will be hosted on Facebook live. More information: https://www.facebook.com/events/325671528813886/

Venue

WA United States

Organizers

POISE Foundation
The Prosperity Foundation
The Penny Foundation
July 2022 loading...
M T W T F S S
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Got an event you’d like to include here? Log in or register to post your event on the community calendar.

Add Events
-->